About Gerry’s Truck Centre

WELCOME TO GERRY’S TRUCK CENTRE!

Appointed Dealer of Volvo Trucks.

Our Mission Statement
Service the needs of our customers, always exceeding their expectations so as to create such an impression that they will return to do business with us.  Serving our customers with the best sales and service for over 30 years!

We are also agents for Cummins and Volvo engines as well as Meritor, Eaton drivetrains, Bendix, Midland brakes, Shephard, TRW steering gears, Holland fifth wheels and trailer components, Neway, Hendrickson Suspensions and Spicer truck components.

Whether you are buying one truck or a number of trucks, it’s a big commitment.
It’s not just the brand or the model of the truck that is important. Complete support and personal relationships throughout the life of your investment will ensure maximum uptime and a stress-free operation.

Our business has been built on people and personal relationships.

Our staff are here to help you choose the correct specifications for your particular need. They also see their role as being a “long term business partner” to help assist you in providing excellent service to your customers and a good return on your investment during the life of your truck.

We look forward to earning the right to be your long term business partner.

MEET OUR TEAM

Admin

Mike Wardle, Dealer Principal
mwardle@gerrystrucks.com
(519) 652-2100

Sue Wardle, President
sue@gerrystrucks.com

Rick Pettigrew, Controller
rick@gerrystrucks.com
(519) 652-2100

Nicole Davis, Reception
reception@gerrystrucks.com
519-652-2100

Taina O’Neil Accounts Receivable
ar@gerrystrucks.com
(519) 652-2100

Derick Mahipaul, I.T.
derick@gerrystrucks.com
(519) 652-2100

Service

Randy Morrow, Service Manager
randy@gerrystrucks.com
(519) 652-2100

Ricardo Santos, Customer Support
ricardo@gerrystrucks.com
(519) 652-2100 ext. 212

Wayne Hill
wayne@gerrystrucks.com
(519) 652-2100

Rick Moffat
rmoffat@gerrystrucks.com
(519) 652-2100

Mike Lapore, Foreman

(519) 652-2100

Paul Maring, Foreman

(519) 652-2100

Andy Smith, Shop Manager

(519) 652-2100

Brain Whiting, Warranty

(519) 652-2100 ext 245

Sales

Doug Wardle, Sales Manager
doug@gerrystrucks.com
(519) 652-2100 ext 231   Cell:(519) 319-9597

Peter Chetcuti
peter@gerrystrucks.com
(519) 652-2100 ext 252   Cell: (647) 224-3632

Pete Comrie
pcomrie@gerrystrucks.com
(519) 652-2100 ext 246   Cell: (519) 852-3571

Jim McAllister
jim@gerrystrucks.com
(519) 652-2100 ext 241  Cell: (519) 870-1034

Parts

Pat McKenzie, Parts Manager
pat@gerrystrucks.com
(519) 652-2100 ext.248

Ryan Krey, Asst. Parts Manager
ryan@gerrystrucks.com
(519) 652-2100 ext 228

Marty Graydon, Counter Sales
marty@gerrystrucks.com
(519) 652-2100

Dana Graydon, Counter Sales
Dana@gerrystrucks.com
(519) 652-2100

Heather, Counter Sales
heather@gerrystrucks.com
(519) 652-2100

Steve, Counter Sales
steve@gerrystrucks.com
(519) 652-2100

Delivery Drivers

Ermal, Scott, Mike

Finance

Elaine, Financial Services
elaine@gerrystrucks.com

Alpine Leasing

Ron Oneson, Leasing Manager
ron@gerrystrucks.com

Our dealership has 37,000 square feet of facilities on 7 acres located in southwest London, Ontario.


Gerry’s Truck Centre Ltd.

4049 Eastgate Cres
London, ON N6L 1B7
Email: info@gerrystrucks.com

Tel: (519) 652-2100
Fax: (519) 652-6593
Sales Fax: (519) 652-0990
24 Hour Coverage: 1 (800) 52-Volvo

Back to top